Wir stehen hinter schrema!

Simon Schreiner

   

Geschäftsleitung
s.schreiner@schrema.de
06462/91430-22                

Marcel Schreiner

   

Verkaufsleitung | Key Accounts
m.schreiner@schrema.de
06462/91430-11                

David Schreiner

   

Verkauf | Area Manager
d.schreiner@schrema.de
06462/91430-13                

Jan-Thomas Becker

   

Verkauf | Area Manager
J-T.Becker@schrema.de
06462/91430-0            

Alexander Ries

   

Customer Service
a.ries@schrema.de
06462 91430-27                

Alyssa Schaffer

   

Customer Service
a.schaffer@schrema.de
06462 91430-26                

Nancy Beil

   

Customer Service
zentrale@schrema.de
06462/91430-19               

Regina Riedel

   

Customer Service
r.riedel@schrema.de
06462/91430-15               

Rolf Thielmann

   

Customer Service
r.thielmann@schrema.de
06462/91430-24

David Mrachatz

   

Management Grafik, Marketing
repro@schrema.de
marketing@schrema.de
06462/91430-10                

Patrick Beyer

   

Grafik
repro2@schrema.de
06462/91430-21                

Michael Keller

   

Management Druckerei
m.keller@schrema.de
06462/91430-16                

Alexander Metz

   

Management Lager
a.metz@schrema.de
06462/91430-14               

Ernst-Kurt Becker

   

Buchführung
e.k.becker@schrema.de
06462/91430-0                 

Manfred Schreiner

   

Inhaber
mschreiner@schrema.de
06462/91430-12